Yes. You can delete any piece of content. Note: IF a piece of content has already been scheduled for publication AND you delete it, it will be removed from the schedule.
- Select the promotion you want to delete,, click on the “Delete” icon
- A pop-up warning will be displayed asking you if you want to delete this piece of content. Click the Delete Content button and the content will be removed.